DSBC Red – Redditch Triples League Division 2 2020 (4 Triples)
Mon 27 April League BARBOURNE BLUE A 6.15
Mon 11 May League HEWELL B A 6.15
Mon 18 May League ENTACO H 6.15
Mon 1 June SPENCER CUP BARBOURNE GOLD H/A 6.15
Mon 8 June League VINES PARK BLUE A 6.15
Mon 15 June League HEWELL A H 6.15
Mon 22 June League DSBC BLUE A 6.15
Mon 6 July League BARBOURNE BLUE H 6.15
Mon 27 July League HEWELL B H 6.15
Mon 3 August League ENTACO A 6.15
Mon 10 August League VINES PARK BLUE H 6.15
Mon 17 August League HEWELL A A 6.15
Mon 24 August League DSBC BLUE H 6.15