Ladies’ Concorde League 2020 (4 Triples)
Sat 2 May OVERBURY A 2.30
Sat 16 May EVESHAM A 2.30
Sun 24 May LITTLETON A 2.30
Sat 30 May HEWELL A 2.30
Thurs 4 June BREDON H 2.30
Sat 6 June EVESHAM H 2.30
Thurs 11 June WORCESTER LADIES H 5.00
Sat 13 June BREDON A 2.30
Sat 20 June OVERBURY H 2.30
Sat 27 June BROADWAY A 2.30
Thurs 2 July BARBOURNE A 2.00
Sat 4 July PERSHORE H 2.30
Sat 11 July PERSHORE A 2.30
Sat 18 July BROADWAY H 2.30
Sat 25 July LITTLETON H 2.30
Thurs 30 July BARBOURNE H 2.00
Sat 15 August HEWELL H 2.30
Thurs 10 Sept WORCESTER LADIES A 4.30