Mixed Friendlies 2020
Thurs 30 April WORCESTER A 6.15 5T
Thurs 14 May COMMUNITY A 6.15 4T
Sat 23 May REDDITCH A 2.30 5T
Sun 31 May MALVERN PRIORY A 2.30 4/5 T
Sun 7 June GILT EDGE H 2.30 6T
Thurs 18 June ENTACO A 2.00 5T
Thurs 25 June MANOR PARK H 6.30 5R
Sun 28 June STOURPORT A 2.30 6T
Thurs 9 July GROSVENOR H 6.30 5T
Sun 12 July EASTNOR H 2.30 5T
Thurs 16 July WORCESTER VPS H 6.30 6R
Thurs 6 August WORCESTER H 6.15 5T
Sun 9 August INKBERROW H 2.30 5T
Thurs 13 August COMMUNITY H 6.15 4T
Sat 22 August CHESTER ROAD H 2.30 4/5R
Thurs 27 August HEWELL A 2.30 6T
Mon 7 Sept CHESTER ROAD FRANK QUINN CUP A 6.30 4R
Sun 15 Sept OLDINGTON H 3.00 6R
Mens’ Friendlies 2020
Thurs 2 July BROMSGROVE PROBUS H 2.00 4T
Ladies’ Friendlies 2020
Thurs 21 May MALVERN VICTORIA A 2.00 3T
Thurs 23 July MANOR PARK A 2.00 3/4T
Thurs 20 August ENTACO H 2.00 3T
Thurs 3 Sept MALVERN VICTORIA H 2.00 3T
Tues 8 Sept MALVERN PRIORY H 2.30 3T
Club Events 2020
Sat 18 April OPENING DAY – BRIAN DOVEY SHIELD H 2.15 W
Sat 29 August CLUB FINALS H W
Sun 30 August CLUB FINALS H W
Mon 31 August RUBY FREER CHARITY DAY H 2.00 W
Mon 14 Sept CLUB FOURS FLOODLIT H 6.00 G
Sat 19 Sept END OF SEASON GALA H 2.30 W